Deana Carter To Celebrate 20th Anniversary Of Did I Shave My Legs For This? With Special Vinyl Release

Deana Carter is set to release a special vinyl edition of her multi-platinum selling 1996 debut album Did I Shave My Legs For This? on March 31. Available for the first time on vinyl, fans will also have the opportunity to purchase a limited-edition bundle which will include an autographed copy of the record in addition to a vintage t-shirt and autographed guitar. All fan packages and purchase information available . Following its release in 1996, Did I Shave My Legs For This? climbed to the top of the country charts and sold over five million copies worldwide. The iconic album was nominated for three GRAMMYs® and features the No. 1 hit “Strawberry Wine,” which won CMA Single of the Year. Carter co-wrote six of the 11 songs on the album including hits “Count Me In” and “How Do I Get There.”


Did I Shave My Legs For This? Track Listing

Side One

1-      I’ve Loved Enough to Know

2-      We Danced Anyway

3-      Count Me In

4-      If This Is Love

5-      Love Ain’t Worth Making

6-      Before We Ever Heard Goodbye


Side Two

1-      How Do I Get There

2-      Strawberry Wine

3-      That’s How You Know It’s Love

4-      Did I Shave My Legs for This?

5-      To the Other Side