"Getty Kids Hymnal - Family Carol Sing" by Getty Music OUT NOW!



ARTIST: Getty Music

ALBUM TITLE: Getty Kids Hymnal – Family Carol Sing

PRODUCER: Keith Getty, Kristyn Getty, and Fionán de Barra; Jonathan Rea (Associate Producer)

LABEL: Getty Music

RELEASE DATE: September 27, 2019

SongSpace: Click HERE

Included: All twelve advance tracks of Getty Kids Hymnal – Family Carol Sing


Included: Cover art, WAV files, track listing and information

Today, Getty Music release their highly-anticipated holiday album Getty Kids Hymnal – Family Carol Sing. Modern hymn writers Keith and Kristyn Getty have brought together the top Irish and American musicians of the Getty band and a choir of children for this special project. A new generation of voices performs classic hymns like “Silent Night,” introducing children to beautifully-captured truths wrapped in melodies that will stand the test of time. Additionally, this album includes hymns penned by the Gettys themselves like “O Children Come” that invite children to celebrate the joy of Christmas in a new way. Stream it now onSpotify and Apple Music or purchase it on Amazon or the Getty Music Store.

Getty Kids Hymnal – Family Carol Sing features twelve tracks, including ten traditional carols that Keith Getty believes that every family should know. This is the fourth Getty Kids Hymnal album and the followup to 2017's Getty Kids Hymnal – For the Cause. Continuing in the message that they brought with previous Getty Kids Hymnal albums, it is the Gettys’ desire that this project will facilitate singing of deep theological truth in homes and build children in biblical foundations that will last a lifetime. Bringing the notion of family worship into the home for all to participate in, Getty Kids Hymnal – Family Carol Sing brings new and familiar carols together for a timeless yet contemporary listening experience that the whole family will want to sing along to.

Getty Kids Hymnal – Family Carol Sing Track List:

1. *Angels We Have Heard on High / Joy Has Dawned
2. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
3. *O Come, O Come, Emmanuel / Sing We the Song of Emmanuel
4. *Silent Night
5. O Children Come
6. *In the Bleak Midwinter
7. *Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
8. *Jesus, Joy of the Highest Heaven
9. *Joy to the World
10. *O Little Town of Bethlehem
11. Come Adore the Humble King / O Come, All Ye Faithful
12. *Once in Royal David’s City

*One of the ten Traditional Carols Every Family Should Know, and six new carols in the same timeless tradition.



Track Listing

Cover Art



iTunes / Apple Music


Getty Music Store